Bien dire Plus

Go English Kids

Go English KidsThere are 43 products.

per page
  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games) October - November 2017 La fête la plus américaine : THANKSGIVING! Le retour de 'Stranger Things' Vocabulaire : This ou that ? These ou those ? Sia a enlevé sa perruque ! La jeune danseuse Maddie Ziegler 'Do you Dab?' Squanto, l'indien qui a sauvé la vie des pèlerins

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  August-September 2017 Commander un petit déjeuner dans un pays anglophone The Simpsons Connais-tu le mot "homeschooling" La musique K-pop et J-pop Let's have breakfast Découvrir le mannequin Challenge Tout savoir sur la cuisson des oeufs

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  June-July 2017 : Awesome Comics! Describing superheroes and their clothes Saying fractions in English Interview : Bob Bergen, voice actor Who are you? Stan Lee Using 'can' and 'can't' Flash cards to collect!  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  April-May 2017 Have you got any questions? Asking questions in the present continuous tense What's up in the UK? Brexit invoking Article 50 Anzac Day in Australia and New Zealand Jim Carlson, gardener Flash cards to collect!  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  February-March 2017: The ART of ENGLISH Art/Painting Prepositions President Donald J Trump What's up on St Patrick's Day! Adjectives for describing colours Flash cards to collect!  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  December 2016 - January 2017 : ON YOUR MARKS...GET SET...ENGLISH! Who are you? Saint Nicholas 3 fun facts about Santa Claus Robbie Burns Night The alphabet in English Pokémon GO: Global obsession Countries, demonyms, languages Introducing yourself and giving your name, age and...

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  October - November 2016 : The American ELECTION What's up...in the US? Election time! What's up...in the UK? Brexit - do you understand it? How to know when to use "Make" and "do" Words that are used with "Make" and "do" Tim Woolgar, chessboxer Pokémon GO! Flash cards to collect  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  August - September  2016: Back to school The Edimburgh Festival Fringe Interview: Ron Cathcart, School bus driver Things in a school Angry Birds on film Flash cards

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  June - July 2016: A Galaxy of English The solar system Interview : Susan Stewart, Surf instructor Film : Finding Dory The Olympics What's up...in the US? Choosing a presidential candidate How to read and write very large and very small numbers Flash cards

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online content (exercises, activities, games)  April - May 2016 Horses and horseback riding 3 Fun facts about...Coca-Cola Clothes: Getting dressed - sequence and prepositions Interview US: Amy Wilson, Miss Rodeo USA What's up... in the UK? Cheese rolling on Cooper's Hill

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  February - March 2016 Candy and sweets Adjectives and weight The great debate : what to calll American muggles? Interview : designer Key phrases and fractions

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine with audio files and online resources (exercises, activities, games)  December 2015 - January 2016 : Christmas in the sun  Cards - games, names, suits  Pronouns  3 Fun facts about LEGO  Who are you? John Lennon  Martin Luther King, Jr  Flash cards  

Showing 13 - 24 of 43 items

Go English Kids

Numéro en cours

Anciens numéros

Go English Kids

Go English KidsIl y a 41 produits.

par page
  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  Octobre - novembre 2017 La fête la plus américaine : THANKSGIVING! Le retour de 'Stranger Things' Vocabulaire : This ou that ? These ou those ? Sia a enlevé sa perruque ! La jeune danseuse Maddie Ziegler 'Do you Dab?' Squanto, l'indien qui a sauvé la vie des pèlerins

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  Août-septembre 2017 Commander un petit déjeuner dans un pays anglophone The Simpsons Connais-tu le mot "homeschooling" La musique K-pop et J-pop Let's have breakfast Découvrir le mannequin Challenge Tout savoir sur la cuisson des oeufs

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  juin-juillet 2017  Awesome Comics! Connais-tu le monde de Marvel Comics? Les fractions en anglais Interview : La voix de Porky Pig Qui est Stan Lee ? Comment utiliser 'can' et 'can't' Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  avril-mai 2017 Have you got any questions? La Formule 1 aux USA ANZAC Day en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande Les mots interrogatifs et les types de questions Transformers 5 au cinéma Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  février - mars 2017 : The ART of ENGLISH Le vocabulaire des arts plastiques Les prépositions Donald Trump - nouveau président des USA Célébrer Saint Patrick's day Des adjectifs pour qualifier les couleurs Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux) - décembre 2016 - janvier 2017 : ON YOUR MARKS...GET SET...ENGLISH! Qui était Saint Nicolas ? L'alphabet en anglais Pokémon GO est devenu un problème mondial Les noms des pays et leur(s) langue(s) Comment te présenter Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  octobre - novembre 2016 : The American ELECTION Qui sera le président des Etats-Unis ? Comprenez-vous "Brexit" ? "Make" and "do" : deux verbes incontournables Tim Woolgar, chessboxer Pokémon GO ! Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !  

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  août- septembre 2016 : Back to school Le festival Fringe à Edimbourg Interview : Ron Cathcart, chauffeur de car scolaire Les objets à l'école Angry Birds, le film Fiches de révision détachables à collectionner !

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  juin - juillet 2016 : A galaxy of English Le système solaire Interview : Susan Stewart, instructeur de surf Film : Le monde de Dory Les Jeux olympiques Qui sont les candidats à l'élection présidentielle américaine Lire et écrire les très grands et les très petits nombres Fiches de...

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  Avril - Mai 2016 Le vocabulaire de l'équitation Interview : "Miss Rodéo USA" Film = Le Livre de la Jungle Que sais-tu sur le Coca-Cola ? Une pastèque carrée... pourquoi pas ? Les prépositions

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux) - Février - mars 2016 Tout sur les bonbons Apprendre les fractions Comment appeler les "Moldus" américains L'histoire du chocolat Les desserts du monde anglophone

  • 4,90€
    4,90€

    Magazine avec audio et espace internet (exercices, activités, jeux)  décembre 2015 - janvier 2016 : Christmas in the sun  Les jeux de cartes  Les pronoms: comment les utiliser?  LEGO fête son 82è anniversaire John Lennon  Martin Luther King, Jr  Tout sur les jeux de société

Affichage 13 - 24 de 41 éléments