2 ANSThere are 2 products.

  • 42,00€
    42,00€

    Go Digital The essential addition to the English Now and Go English magazines, offering:  - exercises based on the magazines articles - additional videos (interviews, documentary films, songs...) with their transcript and/or exercises. The multi-access offer allows groups to work simultaneously on the exercises.    

  • 42,00€
    42,00€

    Go Digital The essential addition to the English Now and Go English magazines, offering:  - exercises based on the magazines articles - additional videos (interviews, documentary films, songs...) with their transcript and/or exercises. The multi-access offer allows groups to work simultaneously on the exercises.    

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. To give your consent to its use, press the Accept button.

More information

2 ans

2 ansIl y a 2 produits.

  • 42,00€
    42,00€

    Go Digital, le complément indispensable au magazine English Now avec : - des exercices basés sur les articles du magazine - Des vidéos supplémentaires (interview, chanson, documentaire...) avec transcription et/ou exercices.  Vous pouvez rajouter le magazine papier et l'audio Go English dans le menu déroulant ci-dessous.

  • 42,00€
    42,00€

    Go Digital, le complément indispensable au magazine Go English avec : - des exercices basés sur les articles du magazine - Des vidéos supplémentaires (interview, chanson, documentaire...) avec transcription et/ou exercices.  Vous pouvez rajouter le magazine papier et l'audio Go English dans le menu déroulant ci-dessous.

Affichage 1 - 2 de 2 éléments

Ce site Web utilise ses propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer nos services et vous montrer des publicités liées à vos préférences en analysant vos habitudes de navigation. Pour donner votre consentement à son utilisation, appuyez sur le bouton Accepter.

Plus d'informations