Pack promoThere are 7 products.

  • 49,00€
    49,00€

    Special offer: 12 magazines in 1 year 6 Go English Kids magazines (for 8 to 12 years-old) with the audio files available online 6 English Now magazines (for beginner to intermediate levels, A1 to B1)  49€ only for the whole package

    Sale!
  • 69,00€
    69,00€

    Special offer: 12 magazines and their audio files for 1 year 6 Go English Kids magazines (for 8 to 12 years-old) with the online audio files 6 English Now magazines (beginner to intermediate levels, A1 to B1) with the 6 audio CDs Subscribe for 69€ only!

    Sale!
  • 189,00€
    189,00€

    24 magazines + 24 downloadable audio For beginner to advanced levels. (A1 to C2)

  • 98,00€
    98,00€

    24 magazines in 2 years For beginner to advanced levels. (A1 to C2) 96€ only

  • 99,00€
    99,00€

    12 magazines + downlodable  audio For beginner to advanced levels. (A1 to C2) 99€ only!

  • 52,00€
    52,00€

    12 magazines in 1 year For beginner to advanced levels. (A1 to C2) Become bilingual thanks to English Now and Go English: you will become an expert in grammar, vocabulary, practical conversations and you will also discover everything there is to know about the anglophone culture (society, news, history, travel, economics, profile...)

  • 89,00€
    89,00€

    English learning for all ages and all levels  1 year 6 Go English magazines (intermediate to advanced levels, A1 to B1) 6 English Now magazines (beginner to intermediate levels, B1 to C2) 6 Go English Kids magazines and the online audio (for 8 to 12 years-old) 6 J'apprends l'Anglais magazines and the online audio (from 6 years old) Subscribe to...

    Sale!
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Pack promoIl y a 7 produits.

  • 49,00€
    49,00€

    Offre couplage pour 1 an, 12 magazines : 6 magazines Go English Kids (8-12 ans) avec audio sur Internet : niveau CM1 à 5ème 6 magazines English Now (niveaux débutant-A1  à intermédiaire-B1) collège 4ème-3ème : 49€ au lieu de 69€ soit 29% de réduction. Vous pouvez changer d'option ci-dessous en rajoutant l'audio de English Now ou Go Digital.   * prix...

    Promos!
  • 69,00€
    69,00€

    Offre couplage pour 1 an, 12 magazines avec audio : 6 magazines  Go English Kids (8-12 ans) avec audio sur Internet  = niveau CM1 à 5ème 6 magazines English Now (niveaux débutant-A1  à intermédiaire-B1) avec audio téléchargeable = niveau collège 4ème-3ème Pour seulement 69€ au lieu de 114€* soit 40% de réduction   * prix unitaire

    Promos!
  • 189,00€
    189,00€

    24 magazines + audio telechargeable Niveaux débutant à avancé (A1 à C2) L'audio téléchargeable de Go English et English Now propose : -L'audio de la plupart des articles avec les accents adaptés aux pays - Des exercices de prononciation et d'intonation - Une conversation spontanée.

  • 98,00€
    98,00€

    24 magazines Niveaux débutant à avancé (A1 à C2) Pour seulement 96€ au lieu de 150€* soit une réduction de 36%

  • 99,00€
    99,00€

    12 magazines + audio téléchargeable Niveaux débutant à avancé (A1 à C2) L'audio téléchargeable de Go English et English Now propose : -L'audio de la plupart des articles avec les accents adaptés aux pays - Des exercices de prononciation et d'intonation - Une conversation spontanée. Pour seulement 99€ au lieu de 165€* soit une réduction de 40%

  • 52,00€
    52,00€

    12 magazines par an Niveaux débutant à avancé (A1 à C2) Avec English Now et Go English, devenez bilingue en maîtrisant la grammaire, le vocabulaire, les mises en situation et la culture anglophone dans tous les domaines (société, actualité, histoire, voyage, économie, portrait....).

  • 89,00€
    89,00€

    Apprendre l'anglais à travers la culture anglophone : - 6 mag. Go English (intermédiaire à avancé) - 6 mag. English Now (débutant à intermédiaire) - 6 mag. Go English Kids avec audio sur internet (8-12 ans) - 6 mag. J'Apprends l'anglais avec audio sur internet (dès 6 ans) 1 an : 89€ (136,8€*) soit 35% de réduction Ou 144€ (226.80€*) avec audio...

    Promos!
Affichage 1 - 7 de 7 éléments