Bien-dire

Categories level 4

Categories level 6

Sale! Abonnement E-Go English ° E-English Now View larger

Abonnement E-Go English ° E-English Now

88,00€

Instead of 98,00€

share

Pack content

  • 49,00€
    1 x
    49,00€

    Intermediate to advanced levels 1 year subscription: Go English online  6 issues + 1 free Read and listen to your Go English magazines online with specific audio tracks on each article. Each issue is downloadable (.pdf file) for personal use only, and audio files in free access on your personal account.

  • 49,00€
    1 x
    49,00€

    Beginner to intermediate levels 1 year subscription: English Now online  6 issues + 1 free Read and listen to your English Now magazines online with specific audio tracks on each article. Each issue is downloadable (.pdf file) for personal use only, and audio files in free access on your personal account.

1 other product in the same category:

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. To give your consent to its use, press the Accept button.

More information

Sélectionnez votre formule :

Abonnement

Pack Promo

Promo! E-Go English et E-English Now Agrandir l'image

E-Go English et E-English Now

88,00€

Au lieu de 98,00€

E- Pack Sup

Profitez du couplage des 2 magazines numériques English Now et Go English, niveaux débutant à avancé

88€ au lieu de 98€

partagez

Contenu du pack

  • 49,00€
    1 x
    49,00€

    1 an : votre magazine Go English en numérique.  6 parutions + 1 gratuit Lisez et écoutez votre magazine numérique Go English en streaming avec l'audio associé à chaque article.  Si vous voulez rajouter le magazine papier et/l'audio téléchargeable, choisissez dans le menu déroulant.

  • 49,00€
    1 x
    49,00€

    Niveau débutant à intermédiaire  1 an : votre magazine English Now en numérique.  6 parutions + 1 gratuit Lisez et écoutez votre magazine numérique English Now en streaming avec l'audio associé à chaque article.  Si vous voulez rajouter le magazine papier et/ou l'audio, choisissez-les dans le menu déroulant

1 autre produit dans la même catégorie :

Ce site Web utilise ses propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer nos services et vous montrer des publicités liées à vos préférences en analysant vos habitudes de navigation. Pour donner votre consentement à son utilisation, appuyez sur le bouton Accepter.

Plus d'informations