Bien-dire

Categories level 4

Categories level 6

Go Digital pour English Now et Go English View larger

Go Digital pour English Now et Go English

share

46,00€

Instead of 58,00€

share

Durée de consultation 365 day(s)

Pack content

  • 29,00€
    1 x
    29,00€

    Go Digital The essential addition to the English Now and Go English magazines, offering:  - exercises based on the magazines articles - additional videos (interviews, documentary films, songs...) with their transcript and/or exercises. The multi-access offer allows groups to work simultaneously on the exercises.    

  • 29,00€
    1 x
    29,00€

    Go Digital The essential addition to the English Now and Go English magazines, offering:  - exercises based on the magazines articles - additional videos (interviews, documentary films, songs...) with their transcript and/or exercises. The multi-access offer allows groups to work simultaneously on the exercises.    

2 other products in the same category:

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. To give your consent to its use, press the Accept button.

More information

Sélectionnez votre formule :

Abonnement

Pack Promo

Go Digital pour English Now et Go English Agrandir l'image

1 an Go Digital pour English Now et Go English

35,00€

Au lieu de 42,00€

Abonnement 1 an à Go Digital pour English Now et Go English.

Plus de 400 exercices interactifs  basés sur les articles de ces magazines avec en plus, des vidéos, des interview, des chansons etc... et/ou transcription.

partagez

Durée de consultation (ne pas effacer ni modifier) 365 jour(s)

Contenu du pack

  • 21,00€
    1 x
    21,00€

    Go Digital, le complément indispensable au magazine Go English avec : - des exercices basés sur les articles du magazine - Des vidéos supplémentaires (interview, chanson, documentaire...) avec transcription et/ou exercices.  Choisissez vos options dans le menu déroulant (avec E mag - magazine - audio téléchargeable)

  • 21,00€
    1 x
    21,00€

    Go Digital, le complément indispensable au magazine English Now avec : - des exercices basés sur les articles du magazine - Des vidéos supplémentaires (interview, chanson, documentaire...) avec transcription et/ou exercices.  Choisissez vos options dans le menu déroulant (Avec mag papier ou numérique et audio)

1 autre produit dans la même catégorie :

Ce site Web utilise ses propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer nos services et vous montrer des publicités liées à vos préférences en analysant vos habitudes de navigation. Pour donner votre consentement à son utilisation, appuyez sur le bouton Accepter.

Plus d'informations